Planning Board

The Guilderland Planning Board holds a public meeting twice a month (see town calendar) and can also be viewed live during those meetings on Cable Channel 17 (Public Access Television):

Live                  Wednesday Nights @ 7:30 PM
Playback          Thursday @ 1:00 PM
Playback          Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Starting in November of 2017, you can now watch Planning Board meetings on demand by Clicking Here.

Board Members

Name Title
Stephen Feeney Chair
Michael Cleary Member
Terry Coburn Member
James Cohen Member
Herb Hennings Member
Thomas Robert Member
William Meehan Member